top of page

Damn! Mercury Retrograde Again!

Hello and welcome. Its been awhile but I'm back to blogging. Thank you all for your patience. I'd like to add that if anyone has a suggestion for a blog please leer me know and I'll be happy to do so. Today I'd like to talk about mercury retrograde. As many us know this is a difficult time, especially for air and water signs. In Mercury retrograde everything gets messed up and words are misunderstood, electrical goes haywire, typically everything is out of sorts ! Its also not a good idea to sign contracts, buy or sell big items. This will continue until Mercury it is in retrograde. It usually lasts about 4 weeks.

As I'm writing this, we are in retrograde for about 3 more weeks. So hang in there and if things aren't going so well chalk it up to retrograde!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page